skip to Main Content

At NOW Corp we are committed to enabling businesses to GROW FEARLESSLY. We do this by offering an innovative payment system called NOWaccount® that enables businesses to get paid their actual revenue immediately so they can win more business without the burden and risk of being a free bank to their business and government customers.

With NOWaccount as your secret weapon you can grow in ways you never thought possible. Each member of the NOW Corp team is ready to help you find out just how far you can GROW.

Lara Hodgson
President & CEO
More >>
Marc Adelson
Chief Operating Officer
More >>
Mel Johnson
Chief Information Officer
More >>
Haddy Jallow
VP Credit
More >>
Amelia DiVenere
VP Financial Operations
More >>
Earl Camp
VP Business Development
More >>
Sarah Rettker
VP Client Development
More >>
Alex Avendano
Sr Software Architect
Alex Sutton
Director Financial Planning and Analysis
Amanda Cooper
Processing Manager
Ashley Moore
Director of Onboarding and Portfolio Management
Betty Kidanu
Sr Staff Accountant
Brenda Hansley
AR Specialist
Bryce Sanders
Business Advisor
Carmella Crawl
Credit & Processing Analyst
Cindy Parker
Director Portfolio Management
Harris Culley
Business Advisor
Joey Paglia
Business Advisor
Justin Moore
Business Advisor

Mayra Cruz
Client Relations Manager
Megan Philip
Client Relations Manager
Paulina Cruz
Accounting Clerk
Sam Whitfield
Business Advisor
Suzanne Welander
Marketing Specialist

Tina Valiente
AR Analyst

Tina Valiente
AR Analyst

Chief Morale Officer




If you would like us to call or email, please note in the last field.

Back To Top